Latest Products http://www.iimcl.org Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:57:10 +0530 en-us http://www.iimcl.org Dairy Products http://www.iimcl.org/dairy-products.htm http://www.iimcl.org/dairy-products.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil http://www.iimcl.org/edible-oil.htm http://www.iimcl.org/edible-oil.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.iimcl.org/pulses.htm http://www.iimcl.org/pulses.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Desi Ghee http://www.iimcl.org/pure-desi-ghee.htm http://www.iimcl.org/pure-desi-ghee.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Milk Powder http://www.iimcl.org/dairy-milk-powder.htm http://www.iimcl.org/dairy-milk-powder.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.iimcl.org/rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/rice.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/basmati-rice.htm Rice Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cottonseed Oil http://www.iimcl.org/cottonseed-oil.htm http://www.iimcl.org/cottonseed-oil.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Oil http://www.iimcl.org/rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.iimcl.org/rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-mango.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-custard-apple.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-okra.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nepali Agro Products http://www.iimcl.org/nepali-agro-products.htm http://www.iimcl.org/nepali-agro-products.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Products http://www.iimcl.org/soya-products.htm http://www.iimcl.org/soya-products.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Urad Dal http://www.iimcl.org/white-urad-dal.htm http://www.iimcl.org/white-urad-dal.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana http://www.iimcl.org/kabuli-chana.htm http://www.iimcl.org/kabuli-chana.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Rice http://www.iimcl.org/matta-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/matta-rice.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Beans http://www.iimcl.org/rajma-beans.htm http://www.iimcl.org/rajma-beans.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tur Dal http://www.iimcl.org/tur-dal.htm http://www.iimcl.org/tur-dal.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daawat Chefs Secretz Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/daawat-chefs-secretz-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/daawat-chefs-secretz-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daawat Everyday Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/daawat-everyday-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/daawat-everyday-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar http://www.iimcl.org/sugar.htm http://www.iimcl.org/sugar.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Products http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-products.htm http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-products.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mashi Rice http://www.iimcl.org/mashi-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/mashi-rice.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice http://www.iimcl.org/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.iimcl.org/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Taichin Chiura http://www.iimcl.org/brown-taichin-chiura.htm http://www.iimcl.org/brown-taichin-chiura.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Taichin Chiura http://www.iimcl.org/white-taichin-chiura.htm http://www.iimcl.org/white-taichin-chiura.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Extraction Meal http://www.iimcl.org/soybean-extraction-meal.htm http://www.iimcl.org/soybean-extraction-meal.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks http://www.iimcl.org/soya-chunks.htm http://www.iimcl.org/soya-chunks.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flakes http://www.iimcl.org/soya-flakes.htm http://www.iimcl.org/soya-flakes.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Organic White Sugar http://www.iimcl.org/non-organic-white-sugar.htm http://www.iimcl.org/non-organic-white-sugar.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sugar http://www.iimcl.org/organic-sugar.htm http://www.iimcl.org/organic-sugar.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Semolina http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-semolina.htm http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-semolina.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour http://www.iimcl.org/gram-flour.htm http://www.iimcl.org/gram-flour.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-flour.htm http://www.iimcl.org/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gahat Dal http://www.iimcl.org/gahat-dal.htm http://www.iimcl.org/gahat-dal.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour http://www.iimcl.org/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.iimcl.org/refined-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.iimcl.org/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.iimcl.org/soybean-oil.htm http://www.iimcl.org/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530